Making History: Transcribe is made possible in part by federal funding provided through the Library Services and Technology Act program administered by the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

Augusta Stone Church Bulletin.

image 4 of 4

Zoom in to read each word clearly.
Some images may have writing in several directions. To rotate an image, hold down shift-Alt and use your mouse to spin the image so it is readable.

This transcription is complete!

Organization Pastor Jno. B. Gordon SESSION Peter H. See, Clerk Edward McK. McCue W., A. McCutchan J. W. Calhoun R. C. Byers J. A. Crawford Frank McCue BOARD OF DEACONS J. F. Brooks, Chairman J. C. McCue John D. Palmer, Treas. T. J. White, Sec. R. S. Sites M. F. Johnson I. W. Whitmer S. C. Byers SABBATH SCHOOL Supt. Richard S. Sites Asst. Supt. Major C. S. Roller Secretary Wallace McCutchan Treasurer Miss Mayme Sites WOMAN'S AUXILIARY Pres. Mrs. C. S. Roller, Jr. Vice-Pres. Mrs. Frank McCue Secretary Mrs. Jno. B. Gordon Treasurer Miss Bessie See LAYMEN'S ASSOCIATION Pres. Edward McK. McCue Vice-Pres. Peter H. See Secretary Major C. S. Roller, Jr. Treasurer S. H. Parkins TRUSTEES OF CHURCH Present Board of Deacons, and R. C. Byers, S. H. Parkins, Major C. S. Roller, Jr., P. H. See.