Making History: Transcribe is made possible in part by federal funding provided through the Library Services and Technology Act program administered by the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

Poll Book District No. 1 County of Amelia

image 9 of 11
more information: digital collection

Zoom in to read each word clearly.
Some images may have writing in several directions. To rotate an image, hold down shift-Alt and use your mouse to spin the image so it is readable.

This transcription is complete!

Colored List Continued M Mason, Henry Morris, Burwell Meade, Jeff Montague, Tom Montague, Nathan Miller, Fleming Miller, Beverly Meade, William Miles, William H Mottley, Richard N O P Patterson, Isaac Perren, Joe Pegran, David Pouchy, Willson Q R Robertson, Miles Richardson, James Richardson, John Ross, David Robertson, Henry Randall, Abner Robertson, Frank Robertson, Chamberlagne S Shelton, Julian Smith, Henry Smith, Lacy Swan, Joe Scott, Armistead Scott, George Self, Washington Scott, Aaron Smith, Jack