Making History: Transcribe is made possible in part by federal funding provided through the Library Services and Technology Act program administered by the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

Poll Book of Second Magisterial District Goochland County, Virginia, at Election held Oct 22nd 1867 For and Against a Convention and Delegates to Convention (Colored)

image 5 of 7

Zoom in to read each word clearly.
Some images may have writing in several directions. To rotate an image, hold down shift-Alt and use your mouse to spin the image so it is readable.

This transcription is complete!

K Kinney, Flemming Kinney, David L Loveing, Reubin Landsman, James Lipscomb, Henry Lewis, Robert M Minor, Edmond Morse, Nelson Marks, Henry May, Thomas Michaux, Johnson Moss, Daniel McComer, James Minor, Edmond Massie, Overton Mitchel, Fountain Mitchel, Stephen Maiden, Henry Mitchel, Ephram Mitchel, Edward Miles, Jackson Mosby, Robert Moss, Edward Minor, Wm [William] Martin, Edward Mealey, James N P Parrish, William Pierce, William H Pryor, Flemming Perkins, William R Randolph, Monroe Randall, Emanuel Randall, Abram Randall, Archer Randolph, John Robertson, Joseph Randolph, William Robertson, Thos [Thomas] Robertson, Emanuel Royster, Thos Randolph, Worthoue Roy, Walter