Making History: Transcribe is made possible in part by federal funding provided through the Library Services and Technology Act program administered by the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

Qualified Colored Electors, 3rd District, County of Rockbridge

image 3 of 5

Zoom in to read each word clearly.
Some images may have writing in several directions. To rotate an image, hold down shift-Alt and use your mouse to spin the image so it is readable.

This transcription is complete!

Davis, James E Early, Robert Eubank, Richard F Franklin, George Fety, Robert Fields, Abram Fitzgerald, George G Gilbert, William Gibson, Peter Gun, York Gibson, Jessee Greenlee, Isaac Garnett, Moses Garland, Lee H Hantz, Robert Hall, John Hall, William Hall, Jessee Henry, Phillip Henry, John Hargrove, Matt Hill, Henry Hunter, William Harris, Henry Harvy, Stuart Hill, Washington Harvey, Griffin Hants, Charles Hantz, Edward Hunt, Henry I Irvine, William J Jackson, Andrew Jackson, James M Jackson, Joseph James, Reuben Johns, Madison Jones, Henry Jones, Moses Johnson, Leandrew Jordon, Granville Johnson, James Jones, Anthony Jordan, Joseph